wiki:CommitterList
User Name Real Name E-mail address
4er Bob Fourer 4er@ampl.com
adkulkar
alpar Alpar Juttner
andrea.nerli Andrea Nerli a.nerli@mbigroup.it
andreasw Andreas Waechter andreas.waechter@northwestern.edu
anh509 Anahita Hassanzadeh anh509@lehigh.edu
asm4 Ashutosh Mahajan amahajan@iitb.ac.in
awalther Andrea Walther andrea.walther@math.hu-berlin.de
barahon Francisco Barahona barahon@us.ibm.com
berthold Timo Berthold berthold@zib.de
bjarni Bjarni Kristjansson bjarni@maximalsoftware.com
bo.jensen@mosek.com Bo Jenson bo.jensen@sulumoptimization.com
buchner Alexander Buchner alexander.buchner@posteo.de
caphillSNL Cindy Phillips caphill@sandia.gov
claird Carl Laird carl.d.laird@gmail.com
c.dambrosio@unibo.it Claudia D'Ambrosio dambrosio.lix@gmail.com
cgroer Chris Croer cgroer@gmail.com
ChrisHoff Christian Hoffman christian.hoffmann@posteo.de
dchaws David C. Haws dchaws+MOCHA@gmail.com
dcebulla Dominik Cebulla dominik.cebulla@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
ddelanu
dfylstra Dan Fylstra daniel@solver.com
dfsilva Daniel Silva danifersilva@gmail.com
djanka Dennis Janka dennisjanka@gmail.com
dschmidt Daniel R. Schmidt schmidt@informatik.uni-koeln.de
EdwinStraver Edwin Strayer edwin@solver.com
fecurt Frank Curtis frank.e.curtis@lehigh.edu
ferreau Hans Joachim Ferreau joachim.ferreau@ch.abb.com
frank.e.curtis Frank Curtis frank.e.curtis@lehigh.edu
fmargot Francois Margot fmargot@andrew.cmu.edu
forrest John Forrest john.forrest@fastercoin.com
Gassmann Gus Gassmann horand.gassmann@gmail.com
ghackebeil Gabe Hackebeil gabe.hackebeil@gmail.com
ghorn Greg Horn gregmainland@gmail.com
giacomo.n Giacomo Nannicini giacomo.n@gmail.com
gleixner Ambros Gleixner gleixner@zib.de
hassan.hijazi Hassan Hijazi hassan.hijazi@anu.edu.au
hpirnay Hans Pirnay hans.pirnay@rwth-aachen.de
hpwalton Philip Walton philipanddarlawalton@gmail.com
huber Johannes Huber johannes.huber@unibas.ch
hunsaker Brady Hunsaker bradyhunsaker@gmail.com
jajhall Julian Hall J.A.J.Hall@ed.ac.uk
jelmer Jelmer Ypma jyypma@users.noreply.github.com
jgoez Julio Goez jgoez1@gmail.com
jgoodson Justin Goodson goodson@slu.edu
jiadong Jiadong Wang jiadwang@gmail.com
jim_ostrowski Jim Ostrowski jostrows@utk.edu
jpfasano JP Fasano jpfasano@gmail.com
jpgoncal Joao Goncalves jpgoncal@us.ibm.com
juanfperez Juan Perez juanfernando.perez@gmail.com
JunMa Jun Ma majxuh@hotmail.com
jyoung Joseph Young joe@optimojoe.com
kalmar
kelman Tony Kelman kelman@berkeley.edu
kingaj Alan King kingaj@us.ibm.com
kmartin Kipp Martin kmartin@chicagobooth.edu
kulshres Kshitij Kulshrestha kkhere.geo@gmail.com
ladanyi Laci Ladanyi ladanyi@us.ibm.com
liberti Leo Liberti leoliberti@yahoo.com
lifeng Lifeng Chen lc2161@columbia.edu
lou Lou Hafer lou@sfu.ca
lou-oss Lou Hafer lou@sfu.ca
magh Matthew Galati matthew.galati@gmail.com
mahdi Mahdi Namazifar namazifar@gmail.com
marcelh Marcel Hunting Marcel.Hunting@aimms.com
MarcelRoelofs Marcel Roelofs Marcel.Roelofs@aimms.com
mark.sprenger Mark Sprenger area2051@gmx.de
mbanovic Mladen Banovic mladenbanovic2705@gmail.com
megb Menal Guzelsoy mguzelsoy@gmail.com
menal Menal Guzelsoy mguzelsoy@gmail.com
mgalati Matthew Galati matthew.galati@gmail.com
mhender Mike Henderson mhender@us.ibm.com
mjs Matthew Saltzman mjs@clemson.edu
mkaut Michael Kaut michalkaut@gmail.com
mkudruss Manuel Kudruss manuel.kudruss@gmail.com
mlubin Miles Lubin miles.lubin@gmail.com
mosek Bo Jensen bo.jensen@sulumoptimization.com
mosu001 Micheal O'Sullivan michael.osullivan@auckland.ac.nz
mtim
nsawhney Nidhi Sawhney nsawhney@gmail.com
oktay Oktay Gunluk gunluk@us.ibm.com
pbelotti Pietro Belotti petr7b6@gmail.com
pbonami Pierre Bonami pierre.bonami@gmail.com
pcarbo Peter Carbonetto peter.carbonetto@gmail.com
pfender Tobias Achterburg achterberg@zib.de
pkambadu Prabhanjan Kambadur pkambadur@bloomberg.net
potschka Andreas Potschka potschka@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
qualizza Andrea Qualizza andrea@qualizza.it
rlh Robin Lougee rlougee@us.ibm.com
rln Robin Lougee rlougee@us.ibm.com
sanjeebd Sanjeeb Dash sanjeebd@us.ibm.com
savourey David Savourey david.savourey@utc.fr
smitchell Stuart Mitchell github@stuartmitchell.com
s.mitchell@auckland.ac.nz Stuart Mitchell github@stuartmitchell.com
stefan Stefan Vigerske svigerske@gams.com
stuvagas Stuart Mitchell github@stuartmitchell.com
swalter Sebastion Walter sebastian.walter@gmail.com
ted Ted Ralphs ted@lehigh.edu
thh Tim Hultberg tim.hultberg@eumetsat.int
tkr Ted Ralphs ted@lehigh.edu
tomlin John Tomlin j_a_tomlin@yahoo.com
unxusr Haroldo Santos haroldo.santos@gmail.com
utke Jean Utke utkej1@gmail.com
vanyasimeonova@yahoo.com Vanya Simeonova vanyasimeonova@yahoo.com
wallace Stein Wallace Stein.Wallace@nhh.no
WayneSheng Wayne Sheng wayneshenghs@gmail.com
weiwan Wei Wan weiwan@andrew.cmu.edu
yan Yan Xu sasyanxu@yahoo.com
yanxu Yan Xu sasyanxu@yahoo.com
Last modified 14 months ago Last modified on May 28, 2020 10:38:57 PM