Changes between Version 5 and Version 6 of MeetingNotes102909


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Oct 29, 2009 3:47:23 PM (10 years ago)
Author:
bjarni
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • MeetingNotes102909

    v5 v6  
    6767
    6868== Contact Information ==
    69  1. Ted Ralphs, tkr2@lehigh.edu, skype: tkralphs
    70  1. John J. Forrest, jjforre@us.ibm.com, skype: john.forrest
    71  1. Laszlo Ladanyi, ladanyi@us.ibm.com, skype: laszloladanyi
    72  1. David L. Jensen, davjen@us.ibm.com
    73  1. Bjarni Kristjansson, bjarni@maximalsoftware.com, skype: bjarnimax, bjarniuk, bjarniice
    74  1. William E. Hart, wehart@sandia.gov
    75  1. Cynthia A. Phillips, caphill@sandia.gov
    76  1. Jean-Paul Watson, jwatson@sandia.gov
    77  1. Daniel Fylstra, daniel@solver.com, skype: dfylstra
    78  1. Edwin Straver, edwin@solver.com, skype: edwin-straver
     69 1. Ted Ralphs, tkr2(at)lehigh.edu, skype: tkralphs
     70 1. John J. Forrest, jjforre(at)us.ibm.com, skype: john.forrest
     71 1. Laszlo Ladanyi, ladanyi(at)us.ibm.com, skype: laszloladanyi
     72 1. David L. Jensen, davjen(at)us.ibm.com
     73 1. Bjarni Kristjansson, bjarni(at)maximalsoftware.com, skype: bjarnimax, bjarniuk, bjarniice
     74 1. William E. Hart, wehart(at)sandia.gov
     75 1. Cynthia A. Phillips, caphill(at)sandia.gov
     76 1. Jean-Paul Watson, jwatson(at)sandia.gov
     77 1. Daniel Fylstra, daniel(at)solver.com, skype: dfylstra
     78 1. Edwin Straver, edwin(at)solver.com, skype: edwin-straver
    7979
    8080